Board Members

To contact Board of Directors please email the CRHC Coordinator.

2023/24 Board Members

Executive Board Members:

Chair: Jennifer McMahon, Child & Family Charities

Vice-Chair: Nancy Oliver, Holy Cross Services

Treasurer: Rich Howard, AARP

Secretary: Brooke Hall, CEI-CMH

Remaining Board Members:

Matt Apostle, City of East Lansing

Gabriel Biber, Haven House

Rawley Van Fossen, City of Lansing

Veronica Perera, Legal Services of South Central Michigan

Su’Alyn Holbrook, MDHHS

Kim Shirey, Lansing Housing Commission

Sharon Dade, S&D Consultants

Fiduciary: Kim Coleman, City of Lansing

Education: Rose Taphouse, Lansing School District

Health Department: Dana Watson, Ingham County

Consumer Appointment: Vacant